27th Clinical Conference on Diabetes

24–27 May 2012

Hyatt Regency Coconut Point

Bonita Springs, Florida

Contact: Pauline Lowe

E-mail:plowe@diabetes.org

Web site:http://professional.diabetes.org/cc

72nd Scientific Sessions

8–12 June 2012

Pennsylvania Convention Center

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Web site:http://scientificsessions.diabetes.org

Endocrinology Seminar

27 September 2012

Cromwell, Connecticut

Contact: Louise Butcher

E-mail:lbutcher@diabetes.org

Annual Diabetes Practice Update

5 October 2012

Oregon Convention Center

Portland, Oregon

Contact: Kris Bockmier

E-mail:kbockmier@diabetes.org

38th Annual Diabetes Symposium

3 November 2012

Wichita, Kansas

Contact: Patricia Tasker

E-mail:ptasker@diabetes.org

Annual Symposium on Diabetes for the Health Care Professional

7 November 2012

Cromwell, Connecticut

Contact: Louise Butcher

E-mail:lbutcher@diabetes.org

10th Professional Symposium on Diabetes

10 November 2012

Honolulu, Hawaii

Contact: Lawrence “LJ” Duenas

E-mail:lduenas@diabetes.org

1st American Diabetes Association Middle East Congress

4–6 December 2012

Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Web site:http://ada-me.org/index.html

Contact for information: EDC, Center for Diabetes Education, 3119 Trees of Avalon Parkway, McDonough, GA 30253. Tel: 678-759-1561. E-mail:info@ada-me.org

73rd Scientific Sessions

21–25 June 2013

McCormick Place Convention Center

Chicago, Illinois

Web site:http://scientificsessions.diabetes.org

Contact for information on ADA events: American Diabetes Association, 1701 N. Beauregard St., Alexandria, VA 22311. Tel: 800-232-3472, select option 1. Fax: 703-549-1715 or 703-253-4358. E-mail:professionaleducation@diabetes.org. Web site:http://professional.diabetes.org/ce.

2nd International Conference on Hyperphagia

17–20 October 2012

Pennington Biomedical Research Center

Louisiana State University

Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Web site:www.hyperphagia.org

3rd International Symposium on Adipobiology and Adipopharmacology (ISAA)

25–27 October 2012

Burgas, Bulgaria

Abstract (2 double-spaced pages) submission deadline: 25 August 2012

Contact: George N. Chaldakov

E-mail:chaldakov@yahoo.com